肯尼亚电子签证

无需在机场排队,在所有设备上都可在线获取您的电子签证!

在线申请电子签证 ›
了解您是否需要电子签证 ›

简单3步即可申请您的签证!

This website allows you to apply and register your obligatory eVisa before traveling to Kenya. Our service assists you through the eVisa process and response to each inquiry regarding the form and related issues. The applying process can take up to 14 days. Notice: We are an agency not affiliated to the Government website. Our Agency helps individuals and legal entities with their administrative travel paperwork.
2

进行在线支付

我们接受:维萨卡,万事达卡,支付宝和银联

3

下载PDF格式电子签证

查看您的电子邮件。下载PDF格式电子签证。记得检查垃圾箱。

肯尼亚电子签证

肯尼亚政府要求其他国籍的人获得签证,然后才能允许他们在该国旅游或在开展业务。肯尼亚电子签证一词是指在线签发的肯尼亚签证,而传统的纸质签证。

肯尼亚电子签证的主要类型有:

  • 肯尼亚旅游签证
  • 肯尼亚旅游签证
  • 肯尼亚旅游签证


肯尼亚旅游签证 是向需要通过签证进入肯尼亚的人签发的单次入境签证,其主要目的是旅游。通常有效期为90天,可以逗留90天,但可在国内续订一次,最多逗留6个月。

肯尼亚旅游签证 签证是为需要通过肯尼亚机场进入他国的人在线签发的单次入境签证。有效期为90天,逗留时间为72小时。

肯尼亚旅游签证是为希望在肯尼亚开展业务的人士签发的单次入境签证。有效期为90天,逗留时间不超过90天。
Kenia Visa
Kenia Visa
肯尼亚电子签证

肯尼亚签证要求

所有肯尼亚电子签证类型都会收取服务费和卡手续费,但金额根据签证类型而有所不同。与旅游和商务签证相比,过境签证收取较少的费用。

单次入境肯尼亚签证的基本要求包括:

  1. 有效的旅行证件,
  2. 护照上至少有一页空白页,
  3. 回程机票。


过境签证要求您在申请时拥有转机机票。申请人还需要根据旅行类型附上各种文件。

商务旅客必须附上邀请公司的邀请函以及公司注册副本。

游客必须附上旅行行程和预订的酒店。所有申请人还必须附上一张清晰的护照照片,该照片要符合既定指南和护照上有照片,详细资料的那一页的复印件。

透过我门的代办中心申请电子签证的优势

服务 t政府 evisa-kenya.com
全天候24小时在线申请
全天候24小时电子邮件支持和签证专家协助
每周7天的电话支持
在提交给政府申请之前签证专家的审查
签证专家纠正缺少/不正确的信息
签证专家对其他信息的验证/确认
简化申请流程
隐私保护和安全表格
照片和文件编辑。 我们接受所有格式(PDF,JPG,PNG) - 没有文件大小的限制
您批准的电子签证以PDF格式发送
短信提醒。 当通知电子邮件递送失败时,申请人将收到一条短信告知。
如果丢失或放错地方,可通过电子邮件恢复您的电子签证
全球多种使用的付款方式
肯尼亚电子签证

肯尼亚签证申请表

申请肯尼亚电子签证的人士将被要求填写在线表格。要访问表单,首先,您必须访问我们的网站。您可以填写表格并支付必要的费用。在表格上,您需要提供个人信息,如全名,出生日期,国籍,职业和联系方式。您还将提供您的护照详细信息,旅行原因,入境日期和入住时间。根据您的访问目的,您还需要填写邀请人的姓名和联系方式。表格上还有一些其他细节,因人而异。确保您填写了所有信息,因为不完整的申请通常会被拒绝。

印度公民申请肯尼亚签证

印度公民有资格申请肯尼亚电子签证。如需申请,请访问电子签证申请网站并填写表格。填写表格后,使用维萨卡或万事达卡支付服务费和卡手续费。签证将需要两个工作日的处理时间,在线签证将发送到您的帐户。打印签证并与护照放一起随身携带以便在入境点出示。

美国公民申请肯尼亚签证

美国公民需要签证才能访问肯尼亚。美国是符合在线申请肯尼亚电子签证资格的国家之一。美国公民可以在前往肯尼亚之前在我们的网站申请电子签证。

谁需要签证才能进入肯尼亚共和国?

有一份超过60个国家的名单,其护照持有人在访问肯尼亚时可获免签。还有另外十六个国家只能通过Referral签证访问肯尼亚。如果您的国家不在免签或Referral签证国家清单,那么您将需要获得签证才能进入肯尼亚。但是,16岁以下的人也可以免签。

肯尼亚电子签证
肯尼亚电子签证

电子签证接受哪些付款方式?

Apply for your visa in 3 easy steps!

- Notice: We are an agency not affiliated to the Government website. Our Agency helps individuals and legal entities with their administrative travel paperwork.
1

1. Submit form

Provide the information from your passport to visa application.

2

Make an online payment

We accept: VISA, Mastercard, Sofort.

3

Download the evisa PDF

Check your e-mail. Download the evisa PDF. Remember to check SPAM folder.

Kenya E-Visa

The Kenyan government requires people of other nationalities to obtain a visa before they can be allowed to travel through the country, tour or do business in the country. The term Kenya E-Visa refers to some Kenya visas that are issued online rather than by filling out traditional paper visas.

The main types of Kenya E-Visa are:

  • Kenya Tourist Visa
  • Kenya Transit Visa
  • Kenya Business Visa.


Kenya tourist visa is a single entry visa issued to people from countries that require a visa to enter Kenya, and whose main purpose of the visit is tourism. It is usually valid for 90 days for stays of 90 days, although it can be renewed once in the country for a maximum of 6 months stay.

Kenya Transit Visa is also a single entry visa issued online to people connecting through Kenya to other countries if they want to leave the airport. It is valid for 90 days, for a stay of 72 hours.

Kenya Business Visa is a single entry visa issued to people who wish to do business in Kenya. It is valid for 90 days for a stay of up to 90 days.

Kenya Visa Requirements

All Kenya E-Visa types attract a service charge and a card handling fee, although the amounts differ depending on the type of visa. The transit visa attracts a lesser charge compared to the tourist and business visas.

The basic requirements for the single entry Kenya Visa include:

  1. a valid travel document,
  2. at least one blank page on the passport
  3. a return ticket.


The transit Visa requires you to have an onward ticket while applying. Applicants are also required to attach various documents depending on the type of travel.

Business travelers must attach an invitation letter from hosting company together with copies of registration of the company.

Tourists must attach a travel itinerary and hotel bookings. All applicants must also attach a clear passport photo that follows set guidelines and a clear passport biodata page.

Kenya Visa Application Form

People applying for the Kenya E-Visa will be required to fill out an online form. To access the form, first, you must visit our website. You can fill the form and also pay the necessary fees. On the form, you will be required to provide personal information such as full name, date of birth, nationality, profession, and contact details. You will also provide your passport details, reasons for travel, date of entry and duration of stay. Depending on the purpose of your visit, you will also be required to fill in the name and contact details of your host. There are also some other minor details on the form which differ from person to person. Ensure you fill out all the information since incomplete applications are usually rejected.

Kenya Visa for Indians

Indian nationals qualify to apply for a Kenya E-Visa. To apply, visit E-Visa application website and fill the form. Once you fill a form, pay the service charge and the card handling fee using either Visa or MasterCard. The Visa will take two business days to process and the online visa will be sent to your account. Print out the Visa and carry it for presentation at the point of entry together with your passport.

Kenya Visa for US Citizens

US citizens require a Visa to visit Kenya. The USA is among the countries that qualify for the Kenya electronic Visa Online. US citizens can apply for the E-visa prior to traveling to Kenya at our website.

Who requires a visa to enter the Republic of Kenya?

There is a list of more than sixty countries whose passport holders are exempt from procuring a visa while visiting Kenya. There is also another group of sixteen countries that can only visit Kenya with a referral visa. If your country is not on the exempt or referral visa list, then you will require a visa to enter Kenya. Persons under the age of sixteen are however also exempt.

What payment types does eVisa accept?

  • Payment Visa Mastercard